Louisiana College announces the fall 2006 Dean’s List

February 14th, 2007

Download in rich text format
Download in PDF format

Louisiana College and the Office of the Registrar have announced the fall 2006 Dean’s list. The Dean’s list includes students who have a 3.5 or higher grade point average during the fall semester, according to Carolyn Dennis, registrar.

Those students with a 4.0 grade point average include:
Tory Andrews of Pineville, Ethan Boothe of Harrisonburg, Emily Buck of Leesville, Bryan Burke of Moreauville, Amy Butler of Monroe, Marie Champagne of Breaux Bridge, Tracie Monk Charrier of Elmer, Courtney Conger of Amite, Lindsay Cross of Deville, Mary Dossey of Benton, Courtney Smith-Dupre’ of Boyce, James Eastwood of Schriever, Mandi Eastwood of Pineville, Paul Eastwood of Schriever, Angele Ehlers of Alexandria, Troy Folse of Lake Charles, Amanda Gallion of Leesville, Ryan Garrett of Pineville, Jamie George of Pineville, Joy Gilhousen of Slidell, Kase Gonzales of Addis, Garrett Greene of Dry Creek, Carl Griffith of Jamestown, Adam Guillory of Dry Prong, Mindy Guillory of Ville Platte, Devin Guillot of Vidalia, Timothy Herrington of DeRidder, Airiel Hill of Winnfield, Christopher Hill of Lake Charles, Anna Hutto of Minden, Jackson Bridgett of Ville Platte, Meagan James of Winnfield, April Knight of Franklington, Kirk Langheinz of Baton Rouge, Rachel Lay of Pineville, Ashley Lewis Matthews of Pineville, Betty Logan of Bunkie, Ashley Mann of Dry Prong, Michael McCann of Forest Hill, Maria Medina of Alexandria, Jerry Miller of Franklington, Sue Miller of Pineville, Erin Mills of Boyce, Janice Mitchell of The Woodlands, TX., Katelyn Moore of Woodworth, Kathryn Rexrode Nichols of St. Francisville, Ty Nichols of St. Francisville, Sara Ortego of Ville Platte, Carl Qualls III of Bossier City, Jessie Redd of Baton Rouge, Joung Bum Rhyu of Alexandria, Lindsay Roger of Houma, Daniel Sawyer of Pineville, Jodi Scott of Alexandria, Mary Smart of Crossett, AR., James D. Smithey of Rockport, TX., Amanda Sonneland of Pineville, Angela Sorrels of Minden, Shellie Spiers of Bossier City, Tara Spruill of Pineville, Elizabeth Spurgeon of Pineville, Meagan Stanley of Alexandria, Chasity Thompson of Jonesville, Jennifer Torrence of Springhill, Phillip Vincent of Lake Charles, Brian Wallace of Port Orange, TX., Lauren Griffith Ward of Aledo, TX., Danielle Welch of Mandeville, Megan Wigley of Royse City, TX., Megan C. Wilkie of Monroe, William A. Williams of Anacoco, Tina M. Wolfe of Bastrop, Kayla Wright of Alexandria.

Those students who have a 3.50 to 3.99 grade point average include: Joseph Alexandria of Alexandria, Peter Allen of Winnfield, Tara Meis Andrews of Shreveport, Laurea Arendt of Pineville, Kayla Ash of Oakdale, Mitchell Attales of Alexandria, Aubrie Ballina of Mandeville, Ruth Barbee of Dry Prong, Heath Bardin of Sterlington, Jeffery Boydstun of Dry Prong, Lainey Branham of Alexandria, Kelli Brasher of Pineville, Lindsey Breaux of Lafayette, Melissa Brinker of Thibodaux, Mallorie Broussard of Alexandria, Kristian Brown of Vivian, Jeremy Burnett of Florien, Kristin Bynog of Pineville, Britton Carroll of Dry Prong, Ashley Chembles of Shreveport, Huei-Ju Chiang of Santo Domingo, Samuel Chukwudi Chukwu of Plateau, Nigeria, Matthew Clay of Pineville, Wesley Coleman of Oak Grove, Jarrod Conner of Woodville, TX., Stephen Dennis of Bossier City, Karie Dick of Atlanta, LA., Jamie Dillon of Mount Hermon, Laura Dubea of Pineville, Aimee Dubroc of Alexandria, Heather Dugas of Marrero, Greta Eddleman of Hineston, Kristianna Emrick of Dry Prong, Kyle Ernst of West Monroe, Rebekah Eutsler of River Ridge, Jessica Foxworth of Deltona, FL., Kala Franks of Dry Prong, Andrew Fultz of Lafayette, Ashleigh Galliano of Denham Springs, Garreth Gardner of New Boston, TX., Susan Gatlin of Colfax, Melissa Griggs of Plain Dealing, Nancy Hanson of Saint Michael, MN., Latrisa Harris of Alexandria, Erica Harwell of Houma, Allison Hebert of Baton Rouge, Matthew Hebert of Franklin, Benjamin Hedden of Bogalusa, Lauren Hill of Pineville, Meggie Hixson of Sulphur, Laura Holifield of Vinton, Jeremy Hollier of Ragley, Katherine Horton of Lafayette, Stormy Ingle of Merryville, Sarah James of Anacoco, Lauren Johnson of Pineville, Tara Johnson of Leesville, Warren Kimball of Baker, Timothy King of Shreveport, Jeremy Lee of Monterey, Seon Yeong Lee of River Ridge, Christopher Lemoine of Scott, Ron Lindo of Ball, Daniel Lowry of Baton Rouge, Joshua Martin of Alexandria, Ashley McCarthy of Ponchatoula, Benjamin McLaughlin of Dierks, AR., Jennifer McNutt of Woodworth, Daniel Moore of Woodworth, Tommy Morrison of Alexandria, Amy Morrow of Bunkie, Walter Myers of Pineville, Brook Neathery of Delhi, Jordan Newell of Homer, Benjamin Newsom of Ville Platte, Tung Nguyen of Pineville, Alan Niette of Natchitoches, Nichole Page of Hornbeck, Michelle Palmer of Pineville, Alana Michelle Pate of Baton Rouge, Christy Pennison of Pineville, Kimberly Petroskey of Pineville, Micah Pippin of Woodworth, Wade Poole of Thibodaux, Carla Ramey of Nacogdoches, TX., Jamie Ries of Deer Park, TX., Emily Robertson of Pineville, Richard Robertson of Monroe, Melinda Robin of Pineville, ReKeitha Robinson of Pineville, Michelle Roque of Natchez, LA., Aimee Roszell of Deville, David Sawyer of Pineville, Matthew Screpetis of Pineville, Meredith Screpetis of Pineville, Amye Segura of Houma, Leanne Shanks of Haughton, Joshua Shelton of Shreveport, Rebecca Sherman of Ville Platte, Autumn Shirah of Pineville, Kayla Shirley of Winnsboro, Jonathan Smith of Springhill, Misty Smith of Leander, Jamie Starkey of Forest Hill, Michael Steinmetz of Shreveport, Jessie Talikka of Helsinki, Buel Taylor of Gibsland, Lindsay Terrell of Karnack, TX., Joy Thomason of Alexandria, Heather Thompson of Baton Rouge, Jeremy Trahan of Maurice, Kristina Trahan of Jennings, Haylie Treas of Sulphur, Micah Triche of Morgan City, Zara Ugbabe of Plateau, Nigeria, Brian Verrett of Baton Rouge, Charles Walton of Alexandria, Nathan Warner of Deer Park, TX., Katie Watson of Walker, Justin Webb of Bossier City, Thomas Webb of Minden, Sophia Weimar of Shreveport, Kortni Wennihan of Pineville, Jessica White of Beaumont, TX., Roger Whitlock of West Monroe, Sara Whittington of Tioga, Chase Wiley of Effie, Amanda Williams of Pollock, Julia Cryar Williams of Pineville, Nicholas Williams of Homer, Nicole Williams of Chauvin, Natalie Woodward of Kinder, John Wright of Hemphill, TX., Jennifer Zundel of Baton Rouge.